CU Today: Roll Credits


THANK YOU to all those who worked very hard; producing, editing and researching for CU Today’s coverage of Play the Game 2009:

Adam Manning

Andrew Reeve

Andrew Noakes

Colin Robertson

Danielle Cox

Gary Barnes

Greg Keane

Iain Green

Isaac Mcginley

James Bourne

Jason Craig

John Mair

Marc Johnson

Michael LaRosa

Neil Vassell

Oyinlula Akinde

Steve Carpenter

Sotirios Albanis

Victoria Howe

CU Today would also like to thank Director of Play the Game 2009 Jens Sejer Andersen and head of communications Ida Relsted Kærup for their help and cooperation throughout the week. Here’s to future success


Leave a comment

Filed under Play The Game 2009

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s